NFHW Committee

Professor Gupta

Professor Romesh Gupta

Trustees of NFHW

Professor Romesh Gupta OBE

Ishwer Tailor MBE JP DL

Sarifa Kabir

Professor Satyen Rajbhandari

Dr Martin Myers MBE

Ravindra Shah

Professor R Campbell

The Forum has a steering group that makes final decisions upon policy and events.Its members include:



  • Professor R. Campbell (Research Co-ordinator)
  • Dr Martin Myers MBE (Blood Drop Team Leader)
  • Mr Khusal Kumar (Holistic Lead)
  • Mrs Vijaynti Chauhan (GHS Secretary)
  • Ms Amelia Payne (Health Olympics Team)
  • Mr Ashok Khandelwal
  • Cllr Bhikhu Patel ( GHS President )
  • Mr Ramesh Gandhi JP OBE DL FRCS
  • Mrs Vivienne Culshaw
  • Mrs Aideen Frediani
  • Mrs Kapila Patel
  • Dr Pratibha Gupta
  • Dr Chandrika Shah
  • Mr Ken Ainscough
  • Mr Anthony Pierce
  • Dr Gavrav Agrawal
  • Mr Mike McNulty
  • Ms Michelle Cox
  • Ms Penny Page
  • Mrs Jayshree Mistry
  • Mr Arun Vithlani

If you have any questions, or wish to get in touch with the Forum, please contact us.